Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Cristiano Castro

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 26
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 28

info@castro-seafood.de

Peter Kulow

Produktion

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 08
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

peter.kulow@castro-seafood.de

Michael Nunes Da Silva

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 21
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

michael.dasilva@castro-seafood.de

Helga Imhoff

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 13
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

helga.imhoff@castro-seafood.de

Marco Junge

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 11
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

marco.junge@castro-seafood.de

Dario Neves Nunes

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 04
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

dario.nevesnunes@castro-seafood.de

Anika Hencken

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 14
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 28

anika.hencken@castro-seafood.de

Inga Baumann

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 10
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

inga.baumann@castro-seafood.de

Inken Stahn

Buchhaltung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 05
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 28

inken.stahn@castro-seafood.de

Kirstin Katen

Buchhaltung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 16
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 28

kirstin.katen@castro-seafood.de

Susanne Schneemann

Rechnungen & Verwaltung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 24
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

susanne.schneemann@castro-seafood.de

Heike Rönner

Rechnungen & Verwaltung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 24
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

heike.roenner@castro-seafood.de

Sven Maschke

IT-Abteilung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 07
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 28

sven.maschke@castro-seafood.de