Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da!

Cristiano Castro

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 26
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 28

info@castro-seafood.de

Klaus Hoffmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 12
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 28

klaus.hoffmann@castro-seafood.de

Peter Kulow

Produktion

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 08
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

peter.kulow@castro-seafood.de

Helga Imhoff

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 13
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

helga.imhoff@castro-seafood.de

Fabian Tullius

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 11
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

fabian.tullius@castro-seafood.de

Anika Hencken

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 14
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 28

anika.hencken@castro-seafood.de

Inga Baumann

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 10
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

inga.baumann@castro-seafood.de

Inken Stahn

Buchhaltung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 16
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 28

inken.stahn@castro-seafood.de

Ruth Metzler

Buchhaltung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 15
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 28

ruth.metzler@castro-seafood.de

Claudia Sandelmann-Debus

Rechnungen & Verwaltung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 24
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

claudia.debus@castro-seafood.de

Michael Nunes Da Silva

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 21
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 27

michael.dasilva@castro-seafood.de

Sven Maschke

IT-Abteilung

Tel.: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 07
Fax: + 49 (0)471 - 90 26 26 28

sven.maschke@castro-seafood.de